Logo

Poseidon Adventures Limited

Tulsa's Most Experienced Scuba Diving Training Center

Current Classes

Don't see the class you want or not sure what you're looking for? Check our Course Descriptions for a list of the classes we offer or Contact Us about adding a class to our schedule for you or your group.

Current and Ongoing Classes

August 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
PADI Open Water class
30
PADI Open Water class
31
  <<     <     Today     >     >>  
Ow

PADI Open Water Class

Class Started Saturday August 29, 2015
Ow

PADI Open Water Class

Class Starts in 2 days (06:00PM Tuesday September 01, 2015)
Number of meetings: 4 times
Ow

PADI Open Water Class

Class Starts in 6 days (08:00AM Saturday September 05, 2015)
Number of meetings: 2 times
 

Poseidon CLOSED Class

Class Starts in 8 days (10:00AM Monday September 07, 2015)
Number of meetings: 1 time
Ean

Nitrox/EAN Diver Class

Class Starts in 10 days (06:00PM Wednesday September 09, 2015)
Number of meetings: 1 time
Night

Night Diver Class

Class Starts in 12 days (06:30PM Friday September 11, 2015)
Number of meetings: 2 times
 

Lake Open Water Dives Class

Class Starts in 13 days (09:30AM Saturday September 12, 2015)
Number of meetings: 2 times
Ow

PADI Open Water Class

Class Starts in 15 days (06:00PM Monday September 14, 2015)
Number of meetings: 4 times
Ow

PADI Open Water Class

Class Starts in 16 days (06:00PM Tuesday September 15, 2015)
Number of meetings: 4 times
Ow

PADI Open Water Class

Class Starts in 27 days (08:00AM Saturday September 26, 2015)
Number of meetings: 2 times

Next page